Delete your Brick Blocker account and data
Brick Blocker by TVC - TheVibeCoder · Effective 2026-10-20
Brick Blocker does not use accounts. All app data is stored on your device and is removed when you uninstall the App or clear its storage (Settings → Apps → Brick Blocker → Storage → Clear storage).
To delete anything else we may hold (such as support emails), write to support@thevibecoder.co.in.
Deletion is completed within 30 days of your request. — TVC - TheVibeCoder